Skip to main content

Contact the Technology Transfer Program




Martha Horseman

Program Manager/LTAP Director

Ginny Anderson

Conference Coordinator

Chantal Barlow

Conference Coordinator for Pesticide, KEPSC and Grade & Drain

Rebecca Boom

Conference Coordinator for Work Zone and Asphalt

Brittany Cloyd

Information Resources Manager

Lissette De la Cruz

Information Specialist Senior

Adam Kirk

Safety Circuit Rider/Outreach Engineer

Miriam Reber

Conference Coordinator for Heavy Equipment and Special Projects

Leah Scott

Office Manager

Nicole Worthy

Training Assistant/Registrar

Program Address

Kentucky Transportation Center

College of Engineering

176 Raymond Building

University of Kentucky

Lexington, KY 40506-0281

Toll-Free Phone Number


Fax Number