Program Address

Kentucky Transportation Center
College of Engineering
176 Raymond Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0281

Contact Information

TOLL FREE NUMBER

800.432.0719

FAX: TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER

859.257.1061

Name

Title

Telephone

Email Address

Michele Baker Administrative Assistant (859) 257-7452 michele.baker@uky.edu
Becky Boston Conference Coordinator for the Roads Scholar/Road Master Program (859) 257-4509 becky.boston@uky.edu
Carla Crossfield Conference Coordinator for Pesticide, KEPSC and Grade & Drain (859) 257-4022 carla.crossfield@uky.edu
Jeff M. Hackbart Safety Circuit Rider (502) 320-6294 j.hackbart@uky.edu
Martha Horseman Program Manager/LTAP Director (859) 257-4531 martha.horseman@uky.edu
Megan Perrin Conference Coordinator for Traffic Incident Management, Work Zone and Asphalt (859) 257-7405 megan.perrin@uky.edu
Valerie Pitts Administrative Services Associate (859) 257-7410 valerie.pitts@uky.edu
Jen Smith Training Program Manager (859) 257-7412 jennifer.smith1@uky.edu
Amy Terry Marketing/Publications Manager (859) 257-7466 amy.terry@uky.edu
Laura Whayne Librarian (859) 257-2155 laura.whayne@uky.edu
Nicole Worthy Training Assistant (859) 257-7364 nicole.worthy@uky.edu

View UK Online Directory · Download New Numbers PDF

If you cannot find a particular number, call (859) 257-5028.